Peterson Emerald 53

A great restoration on a classic Peterson Emerald rustic lovat. Peterson doesn’t rusticate like this anymore, so it’s a real classic.

PipesRevival

I hope everyone had a Happy and safe Christmas, enjoyed family and friends and received some memorable gifts. My memorable gift would come as a lot of estate pipes that my wife snagged as a Christmas gift and after a little digging I saw what she payed and I was even more surprised.

screenshot_2016-12-27-19-35-372screenshot_2016-12-27-19-35-112

   Newly listed, new seller (zero feedback) and my wife said she knew at least one in the lot was a Peterson, even if she was wrong it was still a good deal. I had to go back through completed listings to find the original auction and I must say she has a good eye, the photos were poor and the description above offered null. So I guess there are deals to be had on the old bay.

photogrid_1482790206150

I was a pretty happy pappy on Christmas morning. Three Peterson’s, a Jobey, a small leather covered Big Ben and…

View original post 687 more words

2 thoughts on “Peterson Emerald 53

Leave a Reply

